Supporting local photography since 1923

Society Officials 2020/21

Officers, Committee and other roles

As approved at the AGM on 2 June 2020.

To contact any one of these people, you can use this contact form.

If you want to send us a message or ask a question, please use the contact form below.

We’d be very interested to hear if you have any suggestions for improvement or new activities for the society, especially if you’d like to help.

We’ll need to know your email address to reply to you, but your email address will not be shared with anyone else.

Or you can click on the envelope icon below their name to send an email to them. If a person has more than one role, there may be a different icon for each of their task ids.


Trevor MorecraftPresident
Roger DixeyVice-President
Adrian BinneySecretary
Graham BarberTreasurer, Membership Secretary
Gavin BowyerPast President, Programme Secretary
Gordon BrownCompetition Secretary
Carey WallCommunication Secretary
Tony LargeMembers Representative
Eleanor CokeMembers Representative
Jill NorthMembers Representative
Adrian WalmsleyWPS Webmaster


Steven CooperDigital Projected Image Secretary
Geoff SharmanPrint Exhibition Coordinator
Trevor MorecraftWorkshop Secretary
Tony LargeOutings Contact / Co-ordinator
Chris MorrisPanels Group
Glyn PatonPAGB Awards
Louise BrownDistinctions Group RPS
Keith TaylorTraining Leader
Carey WallImprovers Group
Nick TownleyWinchester National Exhibition
Roger DixeyEnhanced Reality Group
Alan ThompsonBeginners' Group