Supporting local photography since 1923

Society Officials 2021/22

Officers, Committee and other roles

As approved at the AGM on 1 June 2021, amended to show that Tony Large took over from Roger Dixey as President in October 2021.

Amended on 4 December 2021 to show that, following Keith Taylor’s sudden illness, Lilian Hobbs is acting Training Leader.

To contact any one of these people, please use the contact form below.

Clicking on any image should take you to the contact form.

Please avoid emailing committee members using their task ids. Emails sent to some committee members via their task ids are being discarded by spam filters.